Som Sudha Prakashan

Book Categories

Begin With Mathematics -4


The book series Begin with Mathematics comprises of seven books. They are parts A, B, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. The books are for the students of Pre-primary to class 5. This set has been prepared with the objective of?? making the learning of mathematics in easy steps and in smooth progressive manner. If the students interest is maintained they will develop a knack for the subject.

Book Author




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Begin With Mathematics -4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *