Location: Assam

Distributor Location

DAS BOOK CENTRE

AddressMeherpur, Opposite Birbal Bazar, District Cachar, Silchar - 788015 (Assam)
Contact PersonMr. Joyraj Das
Landline60006 19134, 94016 18468
Mobile70028 54280
Emaildasjoyraj9@gmail.com
Silchar, Assam, India

UNIVERSAL BOOK STALL

AddressRadhamayee Complex, Jaswanta Road,, Panbazar, Guwahati - 781001
Contact PersonMr Amit Sharma
Landline0361-2632005
Mobile94350 40963, 94350 40964, 70027 15650
Emailuniversalbstall@gmail.com
Guwahati, Assam, India

STUDENT GALLERY

Address2nd Floor, Mapple, GNB Road, Ambari, Near Agp Office, Above Bank of Baroda, Guwahati - 781 001 (Assam)
Contact PersonMr Subhash Jain
Landline0361 - 2730162
Mobile084864 23159, 094353 46783
Emailordersgallery@gmail.com
GSTIN No.18AFDPJ9350A1ZP
Guwahati, Assam, India

STUDENTS POINT

AddressM. G. Road,In Front Of Moktab School,Jorhat - 785001 (Assam),
Contact PersonMr B. Chaliha
Mobile94350 51474, 86389 25758
Emailstudentspoint01@gmail.com
Jorhat, Assam, India

SEASON’S

AddressNazira Town,P.O. Nazira,Distt. Sivasagar - 785685 (Assam),
Contact PersonMr Wahidur Rahman
Landline03772 - 251397
Mobile094350 58573
Emailwhdrrahman@gmail.com
Nazira, Assam, India

SARASWATI BOOK’S

AddressGurudwara,Hasimara,P.O. Paschim - Satali,Distt. Alipurduar - 735214 (Assam)
Contact PersonMr Vijay Kr
Mobile99334 22044, 75480 04865, 86176 56814
Emailsaraswatibooksstore@gmail.com
Hasimara, Assam, India

SANJAY BOOK STALL

AddressOpp. Nazira H.S. & M.P. School, Nazira - 785685, Distt. Sivasagar (Assam),
Contact PersonMr. Sanjoy
Mobile97068 51950
Nazira, Assam, India

READERS EMPORIUM

AddressG. S. Road, Christian Basti, Opp. St. Stephen School, Guwahati - 785001 (Assam)
Mobile94351 03733
Emailsanjoyreaders@gmail.com
Guwahati, Assam, India

READER’S EMPORIUM

AddressMancotta Road, Dibrugarh - 786001 (Assam)
Contact PersonMr. Sunil Jalan
Landline94358 51132
Mobile94350 33516,
Emailreaders_emp@yahoo.co.in
GSTIN No.18AACFR3043A1ZR
Dibrugarh, Assam, India

RAJU DRESSES

AddressR.P. Road, Dispur,,Ganeshguri,,Guwahati - 781 006 (Assam),
Contact PersonMr. Pankaj Goel
Landline0361 - 2260 513, 2260 514
Mobile99540 75123, 69133 30330, 87210 83901
Emailrajudresses@gmail.com
GSTIN No.18AASFR7457A1ZT
Guwahati, Assam, India