Location: Ranchi

Distributor Location

STUDENTS GENERAL STORES

AddressShop No. 06, Sector - 2 (L) Market, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr Abhishek Gupta
Landline0651 - 2442985
Mobile0810235 0500, 093347 06034, 09431328148
Emailstudentsgeneralstores@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

PUSTAK MANDIR

AddressG-1, Shree Gopal Complex, Kutchery Road, Ranchi- 834001 (Jharkhand)
Landline0651 - 2213 249, 2203 273
Mobile094311 15138
Emailpustakmandir@rediffmail.com
GSTIN No.20AABFP2464L1ZF
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

PREM PUSTAKALAYA

AddressDayal Market,Lowadih Chowk,Namkum,Ranchi - 834 010 (Jharkhand)
Contact PersonMr Anshul Shah
Landline0651 - 2260 592
Mobile094311 04336, 080512 33036, 9905807007
Emailprempustakalaya@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

NEW BOOK CENTRE

AddressJhanda Chowk,Doranda,Ranchi - 834 002 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr. Amardeep Verma
Landline094311 01348
Mobile093348 61104
Emailnbcrnc@gmail.com
GSTIN No.20AAWPV5671Q1ZM
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

NEW KITAB GHAR

AddressNational Gali,Kutchery Road,Ranchi - 834 001 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr.
Landline0651 - 2207399, 2224135
Mobile94311 01966
Emailnewkitabghar@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

NARAYAN PUSTAK KENDRA

AddressBeside H. P. Petrol Pump, Ratu Road (Piska More), Ranchi - 834 005 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr. Sanjeev
Landline0651 - 3205 918
Mobile098351 42833
Emailnarayanpustak@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

MAHESHWARI BOOKS

AddressRanglal Jalan Road, Upper Bazar, Ranchi - 834001 (Jharkhand)
Contact PersonMr R. Maheshwari
Landline82268 34377
Mobile98353 31666
Emailrmaheshwaribooks@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

JAYASHREE BOOK HOUSE

AddressH/56, Harmu Housing Colony, Near Kartik Oraon Chowk, In Front Of New Harmu Hospital, By Pass Road, Ranchi- 834002 (Jharkhand)
Contact PersonMr. Subodh Kr. Mishra & Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra
Landline0651- 2341321
Mobile80025 04978, 094313 50775, 70915 91122
Emailjayashreebookhouse@gmail.com
GSTIN No.20AADFJ4310R1ZI
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

GRANTHBHARTI

AddressShristhi Complex, First Floor,6, H B Road,Ranchi - 834001 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr.
Landline0651-3292061, 2210259
Mobile94311 08436, 87971 81056
Emailgbdbooks78@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

ELITES BOOKS PVT LTD

AddressRoshpa Tower, Main Road, Ranchi - 834001 (Jharkhand),
Contact PersonMr. Sadhuji
Mobile80023 26570
Emailelitesbooks@yahoo.in
GSTIN No.20AACCE2252M1ZZ
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India