Location: Bangalore

Distributor Location

CBM IMPEX

AddressNo. 45, KK Complex, Shankarmutt Main Road, Basanavagudi, Bangalore - 560004 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr. Suresh Kumar Bhansali
Landline080-26677889
Mobile93430 88815
Emailinfo@cbmimpex.com
GSTIN No.29AAGFC9807M1ZU
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

MARUTHI BOOK HOUSE

Address381/32/1, Sharada Complex Basements, Shop No. 17 & 18, Herbal Kempapura, Bangalore - 560024 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr. Mangilal
Mobile96637 77175
Emailmaruthibookcentre@gmail.com
GSTIN No.29CNHPP1409A1Z9
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

HEMA BOOK WORLD

Address12/1, R.V. Road Cross, V.V. Puram, Near West Gate, Kamat Hotel, Bangalore - 560004 (Karnataka)
Landline080 - 4090 5110
Mobile9945731121
Emailhemabookworld@gmail.com
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

SCHOOL BOOK ACADEMY

Address295, 4th Main, HBCS Layout, Behind Vinayaka Park, Vijayanagar, Bangalore - 560040 (Karnataka)
Landline080 - 2315 5497
Mobile99809 12993
Emailschoolbookacademy@gmail.com
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

THE TANWER STORES

Address1st Floor, Above HDFC Bank, Gangamma Circle, Jalahalli, Bangalore - 560013 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr Dharmendra Singh
Landline080-28386266, 28387266
Mobile95384 22628, 99860 32453, 74112 10026, 99160 49273
Emailthetanwerstores@gmail.com
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

SUBHAS PUBLISHING HOUSE PVT LTD

AddressNo. 102, 1st Floor, 1st Main Road, New Timber Yard Layout, Opp. Sai Samukha Cluster, Bangalore-560026 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr. Jeevan
Landline080-26741030, 26741031
Mobile96322 24911
Emailop@subhasonline.com
GSTIN No.29ABFCS7740G1Z0
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

JESARK ENTERPRISES PVT LTD

AddressBannerghatta Circle, Jigani Main Road, Near to Sarla Birla Academy, Bangalore-560083 (Karnataka)
Mobile90364 44877, 78994 36397
Emailoffice@jesark.co.in
GSTIN No.29AADCJ5668D1ZC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

WISDOM ENTERPRISES

Address753, 1st Cross, Sabeel Colony, HKBK College Back Gate Main Road, Nagawara Main Road, Bangalore - 560045 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr Mudassir Munaveer
Mobile98800 00786, 97428 25755
Emailwisdomenterprises@rocketmail.com
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

VISHWAS AGENCIES

AddressShree Venkateshwara Nilaya, 271, Ground Floor, 5th Main, 1st Stage, 1st Phase, West Chord Rd, Manjunathnagar, Bengaluru - 560010 (Karnataka)
Contact PersonMr Vasudeva R. N
Landline080-23351479
Mobile93434 94944, 97436 55912
Emailsudev1970@gmail.com
Bangalore, Karnataka, India

VAIBHAVA BOOK AGENCY

Address17, 15th Cross, 6th Main, S. R. Layout, Lakkasandara, Bangalore - 560030
Landline080-2229 2939
Mobile98088 49057
Emailvybhavaag@gmail.com
GSTIN No.29AEWPD0945D1ZE
Bangalore, Karnataka, India